top of page

Published by Yanko Design


The + Kitchen Scale, my newest user interaction design concept, was published by Yanko Design Magazine. Their official Content Director contacted me via my Behance profile and asked me to submit my project for dissemination to their 100k+ subscribers. Yanko Design is an online magazine that is "dedicated to covering the best in international product design" and is well known for its finely curated database of innovative and inspiring projects. After writing up a short description along with supporting rendered images, I sent in my work and saw it pop up in the daily inspiration email blast a couple weeks later. The + Kitchen Scale was featured on the YD homepage as well. Within a week, my project had been shared via other social media platforms, including Pinterest and Instagram, over 800 times. I am honored and excited to be a twice published designer!




Click HERE to view the featured article on Yanko Design.



bottom of page