top of page

Published by Yanko Design


The Tea Machine, featured in my latest portfolio, was published by Yanko Design Magazine with great success! I went out on a limb and submitted my project for dissemination to their 100k+ subscribers. Yanko Design is an online magazine that is "dedicated to covering the best in international product design" and is well known for its finely curated database of innovative and inspiring projects. After writing up a short description along with supporting rendered images, I sent in my work and saw it pop up in the daily inspiration email blast a couple weeks later. Within a week, my project had been shared via other social media platforms, including Pinterest and Instagram, around 1.1K times. I was also contacted by 3 separate businesses that are interested in bringing the concept to life. This has been my most successful submission thus far. Third time's the charm!


Click HERE to view the featured article on Yanko Design.



bottom of page